

April 8, 2023

Current members of the Rocky Mountain Trail Riders included James Reinzo, Katherine Davis, and Daniel Davis.

The meeting was called to order by President James Reinzo. Mr. Reinzo stated that due to time commitments, he was no longer able to perform the duties of the club president and treasurer and would resign today. Katherine Davis who was acting as the club secretary stated that she also would be resigning. In addition, acting trailmaster, Daniel Davis would be also resigning. It was noted that to keep the club active new leadership would be needed.

Representatives from the State of Maine George Hurteau and Eric Sprague provided information to attendees that were available to assist with further club organization.

- 1. Motion to nominate Vinal Applebee as Club President made by James Reinzo, seconded by Katherine Davis, vote 3/0 to approve.
- 2. Motion to nominate Michael Cribbin as Club Vice President made by James Reinzo, seconded by Katherine Davis, vote 3/0 to approve.
- 3. Motion to nominate Melissa Doane as Club Secretary and Treasurer made by James Reinzo, seconded by Katherine Davis, vote 3/0 to approve.
- 4. Motion to nominate Randy Brown as Club Trailmaster made by James Reinzo, seconded by Katherine Davies, vote 3/0 to approve.
- 5. Motion to nominate David Soucier as Club Vice Trailmaster made by James Reinzo, seconded by Katherine Davies, vote 3/0.

The officers scheduled a meeting for April 19, 2023, at 4:00 pm. The meeting is to be held at the Bradley Municipal Building; previous officers were invited as well as State of Maine representatives. The next club meeting was set for April 25, 2023, at the Rocky Mountain Trail Riders Clubhouse.